BHCG’s primary service area includes 22 counties in eastern Wisconsin. Full membership in BHCG gives its members access to a broad provider network in eastern Wisconsin developed by UnitedHealthcare which emphasizes quality of care, competitive pricing, premium designated providers, efficiency, effectiveness and transparency. In addition, BHCG member employers can access UnitedHealthcare's provider networks throughout the country.

Full membership also allows employers to access to its contracts with its employer solutions partners including Navitus Health Solutions, Quantum Health and Welldoc. BHCG also offers stand-alone memberships to employers to these solutions partners regardless of where they or their employees reside

BHCG Service Areas

The BHCG service area in eastern Wisconsin includes 22 counties:

  • Brown
  • Calumet
  • Dodge
  • Door
  • Fond du Lac
  • Green Lake
  • Jefferson
  • Kenosha
  • Kewaunee
  • Manitowoc
  • Milwaukee
  • Outagamie
  • Ozaukee
  • Racine
  • Rock
  • Sheboygan
  • Walworth
  • Washington
  • Waukesha
  • Waupaca
  • Waushara
  • Winnebago

To see the most up-to-date provider listing, including hospitals, physicians, clinics, specialty centers, labs and imaging and medical suppliers, please visit: Find a UnitedHealthcare Provider