The following Chambers of Commerce and Business Associations sponsor membership in BHCG for its members. Employers who access BHCG membership through a Sponsoring Organization have their one-time joining fee waived.

Organization Name Contact Name Phone E-mail
Burlington Chamber of Commerce Jan Ludtke (262) 763-6044 jludtke@burlingtonchamber.org
Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Maria Monreal Cameron (262) 893-8695 maria.cameron@nmfn.com
Kenosha Area Business Alliance (KABA) Todd Battle (262) 605-1100 tbattle@kaba.org
Lake Geneva Chamber of Commerce Darien Schaefer (262) 248-4416 darien@visitlakegeneva.com
Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce (MMAC) Mary Ellen Powers (414) 287-4100 epowers@mmac.org
Plymouth Chamber of Commerce Mary Hauser (888) 693-8263 plymouthchamber@frontier.com
Racine Area Manufacturers and Commerce Anna Clementi (262) 634-1931 aclementi@racinechamber.com
Regional Chamber Coalition* Carol White (262) 786-1886 carol@brookfieldchamber.com
Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce Betsy Alles (920) 457-9491 alles@sheboygan.org
Sheboygan Falls Chamber of Commerce Shirl Breunig (920) 467-6206 sbreunig@sheboyganfalls.org
South Suburban Chamber of Commerce Barbara Wesener (414) 768-5845 bwesener@southsuburbanchamber.com
Waukesha County Business Alliance Suzanne Kelley (262) 542-4249 skelley@waukesha.org

*Regional Chamber Coalition includes: American Indian, Brookfield, Butler, Cudahy, Delafield, Germantown, Grafton, Hartford, Hartland, Menomonee Falls, Mequon-Thiensville, Muskego, Oconomowoc, Pewaukee, Port Washington, Saukville, Sussex, West Allis-West Milwaukee, West Bend, and Wauwatosa.

If you are interested in learning more about becoming a BHCG Sponsoring Organization, please contact us.