LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Diane Kiehl Receives Health Transformation Award

(L to R) Health Transformation Award winners Dr. Tim Bartholow, (WEA Trust), Dianne Kiehl and Dr. Tom Lewandowski (Appleton Cardiology Thedacare) pose with their awards with Cheryl DeMars of The Alliance (L to R )Cheryl DeMars of The Alliance with  Health Transformation Award winner Dianne Kiehl and The Alliance’s Board Chair Brad Olm from the Gordon Flesch Company (L to R) Geoffrey Schick, Dianne Kiehl and Jennifer LaMere at The Alliance’s 25th Anniversary Celebration

Check out the photos from the event!

Click to enlarge.